Wheat Zapper Team
Loai Medhat Alnemer
Computer Information Systems Department, The University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
L.nemer@ju.edu.jo
Raed Issa Seetan
Department of Computer Science North Dakota State University
IACC Building, 258 A7.  P.O. Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
raed.seetan@ndsu.edu
Charith Chitraranjan
Department of Computer Science North Dakota State University
IACC Building, 258 A7.  P.O. Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
charith.chitraranjan@ndsu.edu
Adam Helsene 
Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, North Dakota State University
IACC Building, 258.  P.O. Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Adam.Helsene@ndsu.edu
Anne Denton
Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, North Dakota State University
IACC Building, 258.  P.O. Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
anne.denton@ndsu.edu
Filippo M. Bassi
North Dakota State University
Loftsgard Hall, 360C, PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Filippo.bassi@ndsu.edu
M. Javed Iqbal
Department of Plant Sciences, North Dakota State University, Wheat Germplasm Enhancement
Loftsgard Hall, 474H. PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
muhammad.iqbal@ndsu.edu
Shahryar Kianian
Department of Plant Sciences, North Dakota State University
Loftsgard Hall, 470G. PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
s.kianian@ndsu.edu